Clay-Platte Region


 Position  Name  School Name  School District  Email  Phone
District President Gina Montalbano  Thomas B. Chinn Elementary Park Hill 816-359-4330
District Representative Jami Domeny Pathfinder Elementary Platte Co. R-III
Legislative Rep. Michelle Schmitz Epic Elementary
Liberty 53 816-736-5730
Public Relations Rep. Julie Badders
Maplewood Elementary
North Kansas City 74 816-321-5141

Meeting Dates                             

Meeting dates to be determined.

For more information, contact Gina Montalbano.

Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax:  573-556-6270

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software