• Home
  • Business Members

The Missouri Association of Elementary School Administrators (MAESP) represents elementary and middle level school leaders across the state.  The association has created a Business Associate Membership for businesses or companies who either market products or services to public schools or who wish to demonstrate support for elementary and middle school principals through their professional association.  The annual membership fee is $200 and each Business Associate will receive the following benefits:

  1. One copy of MAESP’s magazine, The Missouri Elementary Principal (published 4 times per year).

  2.  One copy of the MAESP Pictorial Membership Directory.

  3. Publication of the company name in The Missouri Elementary Principal magazine and the MAESP Leadership Conference program booklet. The MAESP Membership Directory will include the company name, contact person, company address, email and phone number.

  4. Direct link from the MAESP web site to the business web site.

  5. One set of MAESP active member mailing labels (administrative service fee of $50 will be charged).




2019-2020 Business Associate Members

Duane Martin
EdCounsel, LLC
2401 Bernadette Dr., Suite 117
Columbia, MO  65203
Phone:  573-777-9645
dmartin@edcounsel.law
www.edcounsel.law


Mark Iglehart
Forrest T. Jones & Company
3130 Broadway
Kansas City, MO  64111
Phone:  8167561060
miglehart@ftj.com
www.ftj.com


Shellie Guin
Guin Mundorf LLC
4520 Main St Suite 520
Kansas City, MO  64111
Phone:  816-333-1700
sguin@gmschoollaw.com
www.gmschoollaw.com


Jill Arnold
Hannibal-LaGrange University
2800 Palmyra Rd
Hannibal, MO  63401
Phone:  573-629-3103
jarnold@hlg.edu
https://www.hlg.edu/


Rob Curtis
Horace Mann Companies
1 Horace Mann Plaza
Springfield, IL  62715
Phone:  217-789-2500
robert.curtis@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com


John Goalder
Inter-State Studio & Publishing Co.
3500 Snyder Ave
Sedalia, MO  65301
Phone: 
jgoalder@inter-state.com
https://inter-state.com/


Lauren Anne Cole
KIDaccount, LLC
1 North Jackson Street
Farmington, MO  63640
Phone:  573-482-5530
lac@kidaccount.com
KIDaccount.com


Larry Smith
Lawrence Smith & Associates Kidguard
1819 Clarkson Rd Suite 300
Chesterfield, MO  63017
Phone:  636-532-1660
larrys@lesmith.net
lesmithstudentinsurance.com



Kirsten Barnes
Lifetouch National School Studios, Inc
1803 S Eisenhower St
Wichita, KS  67209
Phone:  316-262-1732
kbarnes@lifetouch.com
https://lifetouch.com/


Thomas Mickes
Mickes O'Toole, LLC
12444 Powerscourt Drive, Suite 400
St. Louis, MO  63131
Phone:  314-878-5600
tmickes@mickesotoole.com
www.mickesotoole.com


Steve Ahrens
Missouri Propane Education and Research Council
4110 Country Club Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone:  5736906501
steve@missouripropane.com
https://missouripropane.com/


Jim Kreider
Missouri Retired Teachers Association & Public School Personnel
3030 Dupont Circle
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone:  573-634-4300
mrta@mrta.org
www.mrta.org


Bruce Moe
Missouri State Teachers Association
PO Box 458
Columbia, MO  65205
Phone:  573-442-3127
bmoe@msta.org
www.msta.org


Janna Sharp
National Playground
PO Box 2
Carlisle, IA  50047
Phone:  5159890829
janna@playgroundcompliance.com
www.npgc.com


Keri Nettles
NWEA
121 NW Everett
Portland, OR  97209
Phone:  816.674.0102
keri.nettles@nwea.org
www.nwea.org


Terry Clinefelter
Pathways to Reading, Inc.
1820 NE Parks Summit Blvd
Lees Summit, MO  64064
Phone:  816-797-2473
cline5@rmi.net
http://www.pathwaystoreading.com/


Regina Ferguson
Strategos International
12911 S US 71 Hwy
Grandview, MO  64061
Phone:  816-204-1243
regina@strategosintl.com
https://strategosintl.com/


Celynda Brasher
Tueth Keeney Cooper Mohan & Jackstadt, P.C.
34 N. Meramec Avenue, Suite 600
St. Louis, MO  63105
Phone:  314 880 3600
cbrasher@tuethkeeney.com
www.tuethkeeney.com


Chip Wagner
Wagner Portrait Group
11440 Olive Blvd.
St Louis, MO  63122
Phone:  314-567-5900
cwagner@wagnerportraitgroup.com
https://www.wagnerportraitgroup.com/










Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax:  573-556-6270
maesp@maesp.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software