• Home
  • Business Members

The Missouri Association of Elementary School Administrators (MAESP) represents elementary and middle level school leaders across the state.  The association has created a Business Associate Membership for businesses or companies who either market products or services to public schools or who wish to demonstrate support for elementary and middle school principals through their professional association.  The annual membership fee is $200 and each Business Associate will receive the following benefits:

  1. One copy of MAESP’s magazine, The Missouri Elementary Principal (published 4 times per year).

  2.  One copy of the MAESP Pictorial Membership Directory.

  3. Publication of the company name in The Missouri Elementary Principal magazine and the MAESP Leadership Conference program booklet. The MAESP Membership Directory will include the company name, contact person, company address, email and phone number.

  4. Direct link from the MAESP web site to the business web site.

  5. One set of MAESP active member mailing labels (administrative service fee of $50 will be charged).




2018-2019 Business Associate Members

Rick Kleck
Club's Choice Fundraising
PO Box 307
Eau Claire, WI  54702
636-358-2491
rkleck@clubs-choice.com
clubschoicefundraising.com


Marty Bennet
Common Goal Systems, Inc.
188 Industrial Dr, #240
Elmhurst, IL  60126
630-592-4200
mbennet@common-goal.com
teacherease.com

Michelle Breakfield
Cunningham Recreation/GameTime
PO Box 240981
Charlotte, NC  28224
800-438-2780
michelle@cunninghamrec.com
cunninghamrec.com

Duane Martin
EdCounsel, LLC
2401 Bernadette Dr., Suite 117
Columbia, MO  65203
573-777-9645
dmartin@edcounsel.law
edcounsel.law

Carol Gregg
Flexible Educators
402 S Washington
Chillicothe, MO  64601
660-646-6500
cgregg@flexiblestaffing.com
flexibleeducators.com

Mark Iglehart
Forrest T. Jones & Company
3130 Broadway
Kansas City, MO  64111
8167561060
miglehart@ftj.com
ftj.com


Angie Meyer
Gentry Rose Educational Materials
5104 SE Paulen Rd
Berrytown, KS  66409
785-608-1103
angie@gentryrose.com
gentryrose.com


Shellie Guin
Guin Mundorf LLC
4520 Main St Suite 520
Kansas City, MO  64111
816-333-1700
sguin@gmschoollaw.com
www.gmschoollaw.com


Jill Arnold
Hannibal-LaGrange University
2800 Palmyra Rd
Hannibal, MO  63401
573-629-3103
jarnold@hlg.edu
www.hlg.edu


Rob Curtis
Horace Mann Companies
1 Horace Mann Plaza
Springfield, IL  62715
217-789-2500
robert.curtis@horacemann.com
horacemann.com


Lauren Anne Cole
KIDaccount, LLC
1 North Jackson Street
Farmington, MO  63640
573-482-5530
lac@kidaccount.com
KIDaccount.com


Larry Smith
Lawrence Smith & Associates Kidguard
1819 Clarkson Rd Suite 300
Chesterfield, MO  63017
636-532-1660
larrys@lesmith.net
lesmithstudentinsurance.com


Lance Wheeler
Leader in Me/Franklin Covey
913 Camargo Dr
Ballwin, MO  63011
636-795-5889
lance.wheeler@franklincovey.com
theleaderinme.org


Jeff Shackelford
Lifetouch National School Studios, Inc
21 Hollenberg Court
Bridgeton, MO  63044
317-739-1515
jshackelford@lifetouch.com
lifetouch.com


Tom Mickes
Mickes O'Toole, LLC
12444 Powerscourt Drive, Suite 400
St. Louis, MO  63131
314-878-5600
tmickes@mickesotoole.com
mickesotoole.com


Steve Ahrens
Missouri Propane Education and Research Council
4110 Country Club Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
5736906501
steve@missouripropane.com
missouripropane.com


Jim Kreider
Missouri Retired Teachers Association & Public School Personnel
3030 Dupont Circle
Jefferson City, MO  65109
573-634-4300
mrta@mrta.org
mrta.org


David Hosick
Missouri S&T Project Lead the Way
300 W 12th
Rolla, MO  65409
573-341-4148
hosickd@mst.edu
pltw.mst.edu


Bruce Moe
Missouri State Teachers Association
PO Box 458
Columbia, MO  65205
573-442-3127
bmoe@msta.org
msta.org


Janna Sharp
National Playground
PO Box 2
Carlisle, IA  50047
5159890829
janna@playgroundcompliance.com
npgc.com


Keri Nettles
NWEA
121 NW Everett
Portland, OR  97209
816.674.0102
keri.nettles@nwea.org
nwea.org


Terry Clinefelter
Pathways to Reading, Inc.
1820 NE Parks Summit Blvd
Lees Summit, MO  64064
816-797-2473
cline5@rmi.net
pathwaystoreading.com


Laura Watkins
Real Time PD LLC
607 West South St
Neosho, MO  64850
417-592-1803
laurawatkins2002@gmail.com


Bill Caster
Scholastic Photography
5808 Maple
Mission, KS  66202
913-384-9126
bill.caster@schphoto.net
schphoto.net


Regina Ferguson
Strategos International
12911 US 71
Grandview, MO  64030
816-204-1243
regina@strategosintl.com
strategosintl.com


Celynda Brasher
Tueth Keeney Cooper Mohan & Jackstadt, P.C.
34 N. Meramec Avenue, Suite 600
St. Louis, MO  63105
314 880 3600
cbrasher@tuethkeeney.com
tuethkeeney.com


Chip Wagner
Wagner Portrait Group
11440 Olive Blvd.
St Louis, MO  63122
314-567-5900
cwagner@wagnerportraitgroup.com
wagnerportraitgroup.squarespace.com


Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax:  573-556-6270
maesp@maesp.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software