Business Associate Membership


The Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals (MAESP) represents school leaders across the state.  Our business associate members are businesses or companies who market products or services to public schools and who wish to demonstrate support for elementary and middle school principals through their professional association.  The annual membership fee is $200 and each Business Associate Member will receive the following benefits:

1.  Prefered exhibit booth placement at the 2021 MAESP Leadership Conference (February 28 - March 1, 2021).  click here for more information on exhibiting with MAESP.

2.  One copy of MAESP's magazine, The Missouri Elementary Principal 

3.  Access to the online MAESP Member Directory

4.  Your contact information published in the directory and on the MAESP website.

5.  Recognition of your membership published in the MAESP Leadership Conference mobile app, program booklet, and conference signage.


Join MAESP

Advertisement


MAESP offer advertisements in our quarterly magazine, The Elementary Principal, and in our annual Leadership Conference program.  

The Missouri Elementary Principal is the official magazine of the Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals.  

The September issue of the magazine is sent to MAESP members and all other elementary and middle level principals in Missouri.  The December, February, and May issues are sent to our 1,100+ members and subscribers who are leaders in their profession and decision-makers in their schools.


MAESP also publishes a full page, full color program for our annual Leadership Conference.  This program reaches over 500 principals and education leaders from around the state.


Advertise with MAESP

     Exhibit with MAESP

The MAESP Leadership Conference will be held February 27 - March 2, 2021 at Tan-Tar-A Conference Center at Margaritaville Lake Resort in Osage Beach, MO.  This conference brings together over 500 principals, superintendents, college professors and Missouri State Department of Education representatives from around the state.

MAESP sponsors and Business Associate Members will receive preferred booth placement.  A limited number of preferred booths are available to non-members for an additional fee.  Other assignments will be made on a first-come, first-serve basis. 

Exhibit with MAESP


2020-2021 Business Associate Members

Sarah Powell
APEX Leadership Co. KC
11215 Glen Arbor Terrace
Kansas City, MO  64114
Phone:  9137881150
SarahP@ApexLeadershipCo.com
www.ApexLeadershipCo.com


John Fabsits
Boy Scouts of America, GRC
1203 Fay Street
Columbia, MO  65201
Phone:  573-449-2561
John.fabsits@scouting.org
www.grcbsa.org


Duane Martin
EdCounsel, LLC
2401 Bernadette Dr., Suite 117
Columbia, MO  65203
Phone:  573-777-9645
dmartin@edcounsel.law
www.edcounsel.law


Shellie Guin
Guin Mundorf LLC
4520 Main St Suite 520
Kansas City, MO  64111
Phone:  816-333-1700
sguin@gmschoollaw.com
www.gmschoollaw.com


Rob Curtis
Horace Mann Companies
1 Horace Mann Plaza
Springfield, IL  62715
Phone:  217-789-2500
robert.curtis@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com


John Goalder
Inter-State Studio & Publishing Co.
3500 Snyder Ave
Sedalia, MO  65301
jgoalder@inter-state.com


Keith Petty
KIDaccount, LLC
1 North Jackson Street
Farmington, MO  63640
Phone:  573-482-5530
kpetty@kidaccount.com
KIDaccount.com


Kirsten Barnes
Lifetouch National School Studios, Inc
1803 S Eisenhower St
Wichita, KS  67209
Phone:  316-262-1732
kbarnes@lifetouch.com


Thomas Mickes
Mickes O'Toole, LLC
12444 Powerscourt Drive, Suite 400
St. Louis, MO  63131
Phone:  314-878-5600
tmickes@mickesotoole.com
www.mickesotoole.com


Steve Ahrens
Missouri Propane Education and Research Council
4110 Country Club Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone:  5736906501
steve@missouripropane.com

Keri Nettles
NWEA
121 NW Everett
Portland, OR  97209
Phone:  816.674.0102
keri.nettles@nwea.org
www.nwea.org


Terry Clinefelter
Pathways to Reading, Inc.
1820 NE Parks Summit Blvd
Lees Summit, MO  64064
Phone:  816-797-2473
cline5@rmi.net
http://www.pathwaystoreading.com/


Celynda Brasher
Tueth Keeney Cooper Mohan & Jackstadt, P.C.
34 N. Meramec Avenue, Suite 600
St. Louis, MO  63105
Phone:  314 880 3600
cbrasher@tuethkeeney.com
www.tuethkeeney.com


Chip Wagner
Wagner Portrait Group
11440 Olive Blvd.
St Louis, MO  63122
Phone:  314-567-5900
cwagner@wagnerportraitgroup.com















Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax:  573-556-6270
maesp@maesp.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software