Southeast Region

Committee Members

Keisha Panagos
Scott City Elementary
Scott City R-I

Region Representative
Zech Payne
Central Academy
Cape Girardeau 63

Region Representative
Deborah Lands
Kelso Elementary
Kelso C-7

Legislative Representative
Jennifer Taylor
Eugene Field Elementary
Poplar Bluff R-I

Public Relations Representative
Jennifer Hobeck
Sikeston Kindergarten Center
Sikeston R-6

Meeting Dates                             

Sept. 9, 2022 10am - noon, RPDC Rm 202

Dec. ?, 2022 - our region will meet with Jefferson County Region in Jefferson County, time, date, and location TBD

Feb. 10, 2023, 10am - noon, RPDC Rm 112

March 4-7, 2023 - MAESP Leadership Conference, Margaritaville Lake Resort

April 14, 2023, 10am-noon, RPDC Rm 202

For more information, contact the Regional President.


Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax:  573-556-6270

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software