Northeast Region

Committees

 Position  Name  School Name  School District  Email  Phone
Region President Cristina Heet Daly Elementary/Clark Middle Fayette R-III
cheet@fayette.k12.mo.us        
660-248-3800        
Region Representative Robin Gebhardt Salisbury Elementary Salisbury R-IV
rgebhardt@salisbury.k12.mo.us        
660-388-6611
Region Representative
Amber Crane Eugene Field Elementary
Mexico 59
acrane@mexico.k12.mo.us                
573-581-5268        
Region Representative
Connie Epperson Bartley Elementary Fulton 58 cepperson@fulton58.org 573-590-8300        
Legislative Rep. David Samuel Gratz Brown Elementary Moberly           davidsamuel@moberlyspartans.org         660-269-2670        
Public Relations Rep.
Tiffani Shuman Chance Elementary Centralia R-VI tiffani.shuman@catnet.gen.mo.us 573-682-2014
Public Relations Rep. Tiffany Gosseen Wellsville-Middletown Elem.         Wellsville Middletown    gosseen@wmr1.k12.mo.us         636-464-4407                  

Meeting Dates                             

Tuesday, October 2

9:30 a.m.

MW Boudreaux Recreation Area, 21659 Kirtley Trl, Center, MO 63436

For more information, contact Cristina Heet.

 

Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax:  573-556-6270
maesp@maesp.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software