Southwest Region

Committees

Position  Name  School Name  School District  Email  Phone

Region President

Michelle Gardner

Strafford Elementary

Strafford R-VI

michelleg@straffordschools.net

417-736-7000

Region Representative

Cheryl Knox

D.A. Mallory Elementary

Dallas County R-I

cheryl.knox@bisonpride.org

417-345-2350

Region Representative

Michelle Collins

Cedar Ridge Elementary

Branson R-IV

collinsm@branson.k12.mo.us 

417-334-5135

Region Representative

Jennifer Katzin

Logan-Rogersville Elementary

Logan Rogersville R-VIII

jkatzin@logrog.net

417-882-2626

Region Representative

Toni Bass

Logan-Rogersville Primary

Logan Rogersville R-VIII

tbass@logrog.net

417-881-2947

Legislative Rep.

Rachelle Jennings

Boswell Elementary

Lebanon R-III

rjennings@lebanon.k12.mo.us

417-657-6004

Public Relations Rep. Charity HollanFair Grove ElementaryFair Grove R-Xhollanc@fgsmail.org417-759-2555

Meeting Dates                             

Meeting dates to be determined.

For more information, contact Michelle Gardner.


Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax:  573-556-6270
maesp@maesp.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software