Southwest Region

Committees

Position  Name  School Name  School District  Email  Phone

Region President

Shalyn Howe

Joe D. Esther Elementary

Lebanon R-III

showe@lebanon.k12.mo.us

417-657-6002

Region Representative

Cheryl Knox

D.A. Mallory Elementary

Dallas County R-I

cheryl.knox@bisonpride.org

417-345-2350

Region Representative

Tabitha Thompson

Boswell Elementary

Lebanon R-III

tthompson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

660-676-9161

Region Representative

Jennifer Katzin

Logan-Rogersville Elementary

Logan Rogersville R-VIII

jkatzin@logrog.net

417-882-2626

Region Representative

Michaela Wilson

Hurley Elementary

Hurley R-I

mwilson@hurley.k12.mo.us

417-369-3271

Legislative Rep.

Bryan Campbell

Maplecrest Elementary

Lebanon R-III

bcampbell@lebanon.k12.mo.us

417-532-2641

Public Relations Rep. Charity Hollan Fair Grove Elementary Fair Grove R-X hollanc@fgsmail.org 417-759-2555

Meeting Dates                             

To Be Determined

For more information, contact Shalyn Howe.


Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax:  573-556-6270
maesp@maesp.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software