Southwest Region

Committee Members

President
Ashley Bough
Strafford Elementary/Cogdill Early Childhood
Strafford R-VI
ashleyb@straffordschools.net
417-736-7000 x2200

Region Representative
Beth Engelhart
Sweeny Elementary
Republic R-III
eth.engelhart@republicschools.org
417-732-3670

Region Representative
Sarah Garner
Monett Elementary
Monett R-I
sgarner@monettschools.org
417-235-3411

Region Representative
Tabitha Thompson
Boswell Elementary
Lebanon R-III
tthompson@lebanon.k12.mo.us
417-657-6004

Region Representative
Michaela Wilson
Hurley Elementary
Hurley R-I
mwilson@hurley.k12.mo.us
417-369-3271

Legislative Representative
Bryan Campbell
Maplecrest Elementary
Lebanon R-III
bcampbell@lebanon.k12.mo.us
417-657-6003

Public Relations Representative
Charity Hollan
Fair Grove Elementary
Fair Grove R-X
hollanc@fgsmail.org
417-759-2555

Meeting Dates                             

To Be Determined

For more information, contact Ashley Bough.


Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax:  573-556-6270
maesp@maesp.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software