South Central Region


Position  Name  School Name  School District  Email  Phone
Region President Kasi MeyerNew Haven ElementaryNew 573-237-2141
Region Representative Cindy CareySullivan PrimarySullivan 573-468-5171
Region Representative Corey RayWyman ElementaryRolla
Legislative Rep. Aaron BurdClark-Vitt Elementary
Union R-XI
Public Relations Rep. Kristie Lenauer
Cuba Elementary
Crawford Co. R-II 573-677-2515        

Meeting Dates                             

September 26

November 14

February 13

April 10

Meetings will be held at Sybill's in St. James at 11:30 AM.

For more information, contact Kasi Meyer.

Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax:  573-556-6270

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software