Northeast Region

Committees

 Position  Name  School Name  School District  Email  Phone
District President Cristina Heet Daly Elementary/Clark Middle
Fayette R-III
cheet@fayette.k12.mo.us
660-248-3800
District Representative Robin Gebhardt Salisbury Elementary Salisbury R-IV
rgebhardt@salisbury.k12.mo.us
660-388-6611
District Representative
Amber Crane Eugene Field Elementary
Mexico 59
acrane@mexico.k12.mo.us
573-581-5268
District Representative
Connie Epperson Bartley Elementary Fulton 58 cepperson@fulton58.org
573-590-8300
Legislative Rep. David Samuel Gratz Brown Elementary
Moberly
davidsamuel@moberlyspartans.org
660-269-2670
Public Relations Rep.
Tiffani Shuman Chance Elementary Centralia R-VI tiffani.shuman@catnet.gen.mo.us 573-682-2014
Public Relations Rep. Tiffany Gosseen
Wellsville-Middletown Elem.
Wellsville Middletown   
gosseen@wmr1.k12.mo.us
636-464-4407

Meeting Dates                             

Meeting dates to be determined.

For more information, contact Cristina Heet.


Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax:  573-556-6270
maesp@maesp.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software